E-Newsletter

Sign up for the Chamber e-newsletter to keep up-to-date on events, member news and Chamber happenings. We send newsletters weekly via Constant Contact, and you can opt out any time. Please see our privacy policy.

Friday, Sept. 15 (Pumpkin Patch Trolley)

Friday, Sept. 8 (Laudholm craft fair)

Friday, Sept. 1 (Last days of summer)

Friday, Aug. 25 (Heartbreak Hotel, pizza)

Friday, Aug. 18 (Chill at the Hill)

Friday, Aug. 11 (MaineStage Shakespeare & Kennebunk Rotary Chicken BBQ)

Friday, Aug. 4 (Paddle Battle)

Friday, July 28 (Music on Main)

Friday, July 21 (Open Farm Day)

Friday, July 14 (Art Trail of the Kennebunks)

Friday, July 7 (Shakespeare time!)

Friday, June 30 (Fireworks, SummerFest)

Friday, June 23 (Glamp tent gala)

Friday, June 16 (LAUNCH! is underway)

Friday, June 9 (All about LAUNCH!)

Friday, June 2 (Get ready for the Kennebunkport Festival)

Friday, May 26 (Memorial Day weekend events)

Friday, May 19 (Books, birthday, gallery opening)

Friday, May 12 (It's all about MOM)

Friday, May 5 (It's MAY DAY!)

Friday, April 28 (What to do around town?)

Friday, April 21 (Hopping through April)

Friday, April 14 (Happy Easter!)

Friday, April 7 (Calling all DRIVEN Women)

Friday, March 31 (Go wild at Wells Reserve)

Friday, March 24 (Maine Maple Sunday)

Friday, March 17 (Happy St. Patrick's Day!)

Friday, March 10 (#BraveTheBridge specials)

Friday, March 3 (What's up for the weekend?)

Friday, Feb. 24 (Get outside and enjoy this warmer weather!)

Friday, Feb. 17 (February vacation activities)

Friday, Feb. 10 (Date Skate and more Paint the Town Red!)

Friday, Feb. 3 (We're seeing RED)

Friday, Jan. 27 (Paint the Town Red!)

Friday, Jan. 20 (Get RED-y!)

Friday, Jan. 13 (Ice is nice)

Friday, Jan. 6 (Track your year)

Friday, Dec. 30 (Blueberry Drop)

Friday, Dec. 23 (Noel dinner, more)

Friday, Dec. 16 (Get ready for the holidays!)

Friday, Dec. 9 (Second week of Prelude!)

Friday, Dec. 2 (Prelude!)

Friday, Nov. 25 (Pajama Shopping Day)

Friday, Nov. 18 (Where to eat out/in Thanksgiving)

Friday, Nov. 11 (Thanksgiving dinner)

Friday, Nov. 4 (Campaign fatigue?)

Friday, Oct. 28 (Trick-or-treat!)

Friday, Oct. 21 (The scoop on Halloween)

Friday, Oct. 14 (Haunted history)

Friday, Oct. 7 (Fall foliage time)

Friday, Sept. 30 (HarvestFest for fall fun)

Friday, Sept. 23 (It's time for Punkinfiddle!)

Friday, Sept. 16 (Arundel Heritage Day, Pumpkin Patch)

Friday, Sept. 9 (Strut, Nature Craft Show)

Friday, Sept. 2 (Paddle, Priscilla!)

Friday, Aug. 26 (Get your wine sail on)

Friday, Aug. 19 (Go mod with Martinis & Mad Men)

Friday, Aug. 12 (Capture a summer sunset)

Friday, Aug. 5 (Family Fun Day and more!)

Friday, July 29 (Chamber Night at MaineStage Shakespeare)

Friday, July 22 (Music on Main)

Friday, July 15 (Make the most of your summer in the Kennebunks)

Friday, July 8 (MaineStage Shakespeare in the Park)

Friday, July 1 (Independence Day fireworks and the places plcaes to catch 'em)

Friday, June 24

Friday, June 17

Friday, June 10

Friday, June 3

Friday, May 27

Friday, May 20

Friday, May 13

Friday, May 6

Friday, April 29

Friday, April 22

Friday, April 15

Friday, April 8

Friday, April 1

Friday, March 25

Friday, March 18

Friday, March 11

Friday, March 4

Friday, Feb. 26

Friday, Feb. 19

Friday, Feb. 12

Friday, Feb. 5

Friday, Jan. 29

Friday, Jan. 22

Friday, Jan. 15

Friday, Jan. 8

Friday, Jan. 1

Friday, Dec. 25

Friday, Dec. 18

Friday, Dec. 11

Friday, Dec. 4

Friday, Nov. 27

Friday, Nov. 20

Friday, Nov. 13

Friday, Nov. 6

Friday, Oct. 30
Friday, Oct. 23
Friday, Oct. 16
Friday, Oct. 9
Friday, Oct. 2
Friday, Sept. 25
Friday, Sept. 18
Friday, Sept. 11
Friday, Sept. 4
Friday, Aug. 28
Friday, Aug. 21
Friday, Aug. 14
Friday, Aug. 7
Friday, July 31
Friday, July 24
Friday, July 17
Friday, July 10
Friday, July 3
Friday, June 26
Friday, June 19
Friday, June 12
Friday, June 5
Friday, May 29
Friday, May 22

 

 

E-Newsletter Archives

July 2015 Newsletter

June 2015 Newsletter

April 2015 Newsletter

March 2015 Newsletter

February 2015 Newsletter

January 2015 Newsletter

December 2014 Newsletter

November 2014 Newsletter

October 2014 Newsletter

September 2014 Newsletter

August 2014 Newsletter

July 2014 Newsletter

June 2014 Newsletter

May 2014 Newsletter

April 2014 Newsletter

March 2014 Newsletter

February 2014 Newsletter